16 SILVER CHAIN

četvrtak, 03.11.2011.

SILVER EAGLES ROLLS : EAGLES ROLLS


SILVER EAGLES ROLLS : ANTIQUE SILVER COMPANY



Silver Eagles Rolls





silver eagles rolls






    silver eagles
  • modern 1-oz silver bullion coins.

  • (Silver Eagle) The American Silver Eagle is the official silver bullion coin of the United States. It was first released by the United States Mint on November 24, 1986.

  • (silver eagle) A coin produced by the U.S. mint beginning in 1986 containing one ounce of silver and a face value of one dollar (not intended for circulation).





    rolls
  • (roll) axial rotation: rotary motion of an object around its own axis; "wheels in axial rotation"

  • (roll) move by turning over or rotating; "The child rolled down the hill"; "turn over on your left side"

  • (roll) a list of names; "his name was struck off the rolls"

  • Charles Stewart (1877–1910), English automobile manufacturer and aviator. He and Henry Royce formed the company Rolls-Royce Ltd. in 1906. Rolls, the first Englishman to fly across the English Channel, was killed in an airplane crash











I Love Rock N' Roll... day #115




I Love Rock N' Roll... day #115





had this shot in my head and was going to a ask my daughter to pose for me - but it was late and she already on her way to bed so I had to do it myself...

side goal: took a few shots (around midnight so I could turn in the assignment on time...)

rockin? for cwd533 - Rock & Roll: Joan Jett loves it. You get to photograph it.


I saw him dancin' there by the record machine
I knew he must a been about seventeen
The beat was goin' strong
Playin' my favorite song
An' I could tell it wouldn't be long
Till he was with me, yeah me, singin'

I love rock n' roll
So put another dime in the jukebox, baby
I love rock n' roll
So come an' take your time an' dance with me

He smiled so I got up and' asked for his name
That don't matter, he said,
'Cause it's all the same

Said can I take you home where we can be alone

An' next we were movin' on
He was with me, yeah me

Next we were movin' on
He was with me, yeah me, singin'

I love rock n' roll
So put another dime in the jukebox, baby
I love rock n' roll
So come an' take your time an' dance with me

Said can I take you home where we can be alone

An we'll be movin' on
An' singin' that same old song
Yeah with me, singin'

I love rock n' roll
So put another dime in the jukebox, baby
I love rock n' roll
So come an' take your time an' dance with me!!!













Gyoza Spring Roll Bento




Gyoza Spring Roll Bento





I was going for a garden theme that didn't really work out. The turkey and veggie gyoza were supposed to look like a big flower. There are some chicken and veggie spring rolls on the side. The lunch is garnished with kiwi and mango flowers, blueberries and raspberries. Everything is set on a bed of romaine lettuce. Ponzu dipping sauce and duck sauce are not pictured here.









silver eagles rolls







Similar posts:

silver nitrate eye drops

silvers jeans

2011 silver eagle proof release date

sylvania silver star reviews

2011 anacs ms70 silver eagle dollar

silver sea cruise line

silver coins bars

morgan silver dollar ms 65

bonacure silver reflex shampoo

silver curb chain bracelet



- 13:53 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

16 SILVER CHAIN

  • 16 silver chain, silver sterling flatware, towle silver ornaments

Linkovi